My blog’s first birthday

I’m still doing research for the promised part 2 of “Rethinking the First Article of the Creed,” but I didn’t want to let today pass without acknowledging the fact that my first post on this blog was exactly one year ago today.  Also, I can gratefully report that the blog got more “views” last month, by quite a bit, than during any prior month, and that the overall trend is clearly upward.  That said, the vast majority of the views continue to be search engine referrals, and it’s difficult for me to know whether I actually have any regular readers.  If you are a regular (or even semi-regular) reader, I would be delighted to hear from you.  Feel free to leave a comment in reply to this post or, if you prefer, you may email me (my email address is on the “About” page).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

